Hello, Friends!

In case you were completely thrown by the new look, I wanted to create a little memo saying that I changed it up.  I am one of those people who unfortunately cannot look at the same color scheme for extended amounts of time.  I kept it green for quite some time, but now I’m ready for pink or blue–I can’t decide.  So you can expect a few more changes before I get settled into a new layout that I like.

Also, this is my 200th post here!  I hope if you’ve been hanging around for this long (or are new and starting to explore) you enjoy it.  If you want, you can leave comments below telling me what I’m doing right, what needs some work, or a book you’d like me to read and review.  I’m open to just about anything.

Happy reading and Happy Friday!  It’s nearly Thanksgiving!

One thought on “Hello, Friends!

Leave a Reply

