Big News!

It’s been an exciting weekend, friends!  Yesterday, I received 3 (count them, 3) books authors would like me to review for my blog!  I am very excited, seeing as this is the first time I’ve been given this opportunity.  As soon as I finish Drink Deep, I’m going to start on them.

Also (and I think you’ll enjoy this) I’m going to be hosting my first giveaway!  I won’t be doing it quite yet, but once I finish the books the author has given me to read, she is offering up ebook copies for you too!  I’m hoping I can have the giveaway up and running so the winner will get the books around Christmastime, like a present from me!

Have a good rest of the weekend!  I know I’ll be enjoying it!  🙂

Leave a Reply

