*Gasp* Trying Not to Hyperventilate!

Oh my gosh, guys, you have no idea the feels I have been having this week.  First of all, I win this in a giveaway (so I’ll be reading this as soon as it comes in the mail):

And then there’s this:

Screen shot 2013-04-30 at 4.25.08 PM

AAAAAHHHH!  ARE YOU KIDDING ME?!  Rachel Vincent Tweeted me back?!  AAAAAHHHHHH! (*breathing too quickly to be helpful*)  Seriously?!  Dude, my day has just gotten so much better!!!  (And yes, I realize that it’s from April 26, but the email letting me know it was there ended up in my spam box.)

You know what this means, right?  It means there is a chance Rachel Vincent has seen my blog!  Oh my gosh, and now I’m fangirling all over this!  GAAHHHHH!

(All of you reading this are probably going, “Girlfriend, you need to calm down”, but I can’t!  I’ve never had an author that I freaking LOVE do anything as remotely cool as Tweet me back!  Though they have signed books for me and I’ve freaked out just as much for that too.)

I’m so excited!  My friends, this is going to be a great summer if this stuff keeps up.  And seriously like, you have no idea.  I have read just about every Rachel Vincent book that’s come out (except for the ones I haven’t gotten to yet because of school).  But I will catch up this summer!

One thought on “*Gasp* Trying Not to Hyperventilate!

  1. Oh my gosh, how awesome!!! Go you!! I am DYING to read Sweet Peril. I don’t know why I didn’t pre-order it…. I guess I never really pre-order anything!
    Happy reading!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

