A Belle of the Library Makeover!

If you’re reading this, you’ve probably noticed that hey, this layout doesn’t look the same anymore.  It’s not blue and…it’s pink?!  (If I could have made it blue, I would have.  Great, now I feel like the fairies from Sleeping Beauty.)

I was getting antsy, guys.  I’ve had that same layout for a few years and it was definitely time to try something new.  This new layout was the only one that really appealed to me and basically left my format alone.  (My menus at the top and my sidebar are pretty much untouched.)  So navigation should be the same.  The site just looks…different.

So hopefully you like it!  I think it feels a bit more mature which I was hoping for.  Growing pains are the worst, but one of these days, I’ll find a layout for keeps.

Leave a Reply

