Top Ten Tuesday: Hey, I Should Probably Read That…

Hey guys!  This is a Top Ten list I came up with on my own after an off-hand comment I made in yesterday’s review.  I started thinking about some of the books that have been on my to-read list on Goodreads the longest and I thought I’d bring them to the light of day and see which ones you guys recommend I should hustle up to the top of my to-read list!  Some of these have been on Goodreads for an embarrassingly long time.  If any of these are your favorites/worth checking out, leave a comment!

toptentuesdayTop Ten Tuesday: Hey, I Should Probably Read That…

  1. Briar Rose by Jane Yolen (since June 23, 2008)

  2. The Hollow by Jessica Verday (since May 14, 2009)

  3. Intertwined by Gena Showalter (since June 22, 2009)

  4. Forever… by Judy Blume (since June 29, 2009)

  5. Kiss Me Kill Me by Lauren Henderson (since July 11, 2009)

  6. Brightly Woven by Alexandra Bracken (since July 24, 2009)

  7. Poison Study by Maria V. Snyder (since September 5, 2009)

  8. Twisted by Laurie Halse Anderson (since September 9, 2009)

  9. Deerskin by Robin McKinley (since November 5, 2009)

  10. Raised by Wolves by Jennifer Lynn Barnes (since November 6, 2009)

…This was way more embarrassing than I thought it would be.  These have all been on my to-read list since before I graduated high school…

So?  Any of these worth checking out?  Or should I just give up?

One thought on “Top Ten Tuesday: Hey, I Should Probably Read That…

Leave a Reply

